bootstrap website templates

Directorio

Dirección General

Extensión: 115
direcciongeneral@urm.edu.mx

Dirección de Vinculación

Extensión: 101
vinculación@urm.edu.mx

Dirección de Maketing

Extensión: 102
marketing@urm.edu.mx

Cobranza

Extensión: 107
cobranza@urm.edu.mx

Tesoreria

Extensión: 105
administracion@urm.edu.mx

Servicios Escolares

Extensión: 109
jss@urm.edu.mx

Recursos Humanos

Extensión: 110
rhumanos@urm.edu.mx

Admisiones

Extensión: 112
informes@urm.edu.mx

Asesor Universitario

Extensión: 114
asesor@urm.edu.mx

Educacion Continua

Extensión: 104
contactoeducontinua@urm.edu.mx

Caja Urm

Extensión: 116
caja.urm@urm.edu.mx

Caja Clinicas

6.39.01.61
caja.odo@urm.edu.mx

Clínica Odentia
6.39.01.61
odentia@urm.edu.mx

Clínica Zoowi

6.39.01.61
zoowi@urm.edu.mx

Mantenimiento

Extensión: 118
mantenimiento@urm.edu.mx

Vigilancia

Extensión: 111

Organigrama